Term 2 in LA9, 2013

Term 2 LA9, 2013 on PhotoPeach

4 responses on Term 2 in LA9, 2013

  1. Science week was so much fun! We got to dress up as your favourite scientis and geek. I dressed up as a school geek and weared big glasses. Some people had crazy hair and even science chemicals! We got to play lots of cool games and at science we got to build a skeleton and make its brain. I played an awesome game where you had to make your own dinosaur and cut out a big dinosaua and write a poem about a dinosaur and then colour it in. I had so much fun the whole week with my friends. The year threes got to watch a dinosaur movie and I learnt a lot about how dinosauras lived a million years ago. By Ava

  2. For science we got to dress up as a scientist. I dressed up. People thought that I was funny. I had glasses on that looked funny on me. I let other people wear my glasses. I also had a labcoat on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar