LA9 is using Studyladder and this is what the students have to say…

Our thoughts on Studyladder-

16 responses on LA9 is using Studyladder and this is what the students have to say…

  1. I like about studyladder because you can play games while learning i am only on the gold award.

  2. I love going on study ladder because it has lots of fun games and helps me learn.I also like playing the game walk plank and spelling bee.

  3. Studyladder is really fun. We learnt lots of stuff like english,mathematics and science. I really like the math game that you have to vs people.

  4. I love study ladder because you can do lots of games. My favourite gamesare spelling bee, walk the plank, counting money and fixing up sentences.

  5. Hi, how you guys going awesome biscuits. YUM YUM IN MY TUM !!!!!!!! I’ve been on Erin’s study ladder and the games are so cool!!!!!!!

  6. On study ladder we get to do lots of games. When i do study ladder at home sometimes I change my avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar