Harmony Day with LA9

IMG_0245
LA9- I would love to hear what you enjoyed learning most during Harmony Day. Maybe you learned something new about a class-mate when we used the discussion dice this morning? Perhaps you learned more drum names from the African drummers? Or maybe you were inspired by the Chinese Lion dancing?
Mrs Davies

9 responses on Harmony Day with LA9

  1. I liked it when I got a tattoo. I liked it when la9 learnt about all the religions, it was fun. I liked playing with my best friend, it was nice finally seeing him on harmony day. It was a good day for me, it is a special day for every one.

  2. In Harmony day we had to wear a yellow or orange shirt but I was in a yellow gown
    and everyone loved it.I thought I was a lovely lady.
    We had good fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar