Science Week, 2014: Cuddly Animal Farm visit

Science Week 2014: Cuddly Animal Farm visit on PhotoPeach

7 responses on Science Week, 2014: Cuddly Animal Farm visit

  1. At cuddle animal farm is very fun, when I having a animal I think my animal name is Blakey

  2. I got to hold a guinea pig black and white.All the animals were cute! Some animals chewed on the uniforms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. When cuddly animal farm went to our school I was excited to hold one of the animals. But I wasn’t excited for the goat to chew my school dress!

  4. I can remember one of the animals that chewed on the uniform……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Mr naughty goat ate Caylen’s uniform!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar